Posted by: Gustavo | January 7, 2009

Rod Stewart – I dont want to talk about it

I don’t want to talk about it, how you broke my heart.
No quiero hablar de ello, cómo rompiste mi corazón.

Rod Stewart – I dont want to talk about it
(Danny Whitten)

I can tell by your eyes
that you’ve prob’bly been cryin’ forever,
and the stars in the sky
don’t mean nothin’ to you, they’re a mirror.
I don’t want to talk about it,
how you broke my heart.
If I stay here just a little bit longer,
If I stay here,
won’t you listen to my heart, whoa, my heart?

If I stand all alone,
will the shadow hide the color of my heart;
blue for the tears,
black for the night’s fears.
The stars in the sky
don’t mean nothin’ to you, they’re a mirror.
I don’t want to talk about it,
how you broke my heart.
If I stay here just a little bit longer,
if I stay here,
won’t you listen to my heart, whoa, my heart?

I don’t want to talk about it,
how you broke this o’l (my) heart.
If I stay here just a little bit longer,
if I stay here,
won’t you listen to my heart, whoa, my heart?
My heart, whoa, my heart.

Rod Stewart feat. Amy Belle – I dont want to talk about it

Rod Stewart – No quiero hablar de ello

Puedo decir al ver tus ojos
que probablemente has estado llorando por siempre
y que las estrellas en el cielo
no significan nada para ti, son un espejo.
No quiero hablar de ello,
cómo rompiste mi corazón.
Si me quedo aquí solo un poco más
Si me quedo aquí,
¿no escucharás a mi corazón, whoa, mi corazón?

Si me quedo completamente solo,
¿la sombra esconderá el color de mi corazón;
azul para las lágrimas,
negro para los temores nocturnos?
Las estrellas en el cielo
no significan nada para ti, son un espejo.
No quiero hablar de ello,
cómo rompiste mi corazón.
Si me quedo aquí solo un poco más
Si me quedo aquí,
¿no escucharás a mi corazón, whoa, mi corazón?

No quiero hablar de ello,
cómo rompiste este viejo (mi) corazón.
Si me quedo aquí solo un poco más
Si me quedo aquí,
¿no escucharás a mi corazón, whoa, mi corazón?

Responses

  1. me gusta


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

